Sign In

Review & Ratings

Review & Ratings

Average Rating:

4.6(Based on 14 ratings)

Reliance Critical Illness Insurance

Given current, stressful lifestyles, anyone can suffer critical illnesses at anytime, but that thought shouldn’t dictate your life. For the first time in India, we, at Reliance General Insurance, bring you a policy that caters to life threatening and lifestyle-disabling diseases, so you are worry-free.

of reviewers would recommend
Reliance insurance to a friend.

Showing 14 reviews

  • “80D”

    Website of Reliance General Insurance is very helpful. I registered my claim and uploaded all the documents. I was able to check claim status on the same. Your claim process is also excellent. My claim was settled within a week and as per my expectations. Thank you Reliance General Insurance.

    ddmXXXXX@gmail.com16 April 2022, Gujarat
  • “80D”

    My experience with Reliance General Insurance contact center was amazing. I had requested for name change in my policy and the same was completed within promised time. Advisor was knowledgeable and explained complete process to me. I am very much satisfied with the services of your company.

    sunilksaroj2475@gmail.com14 April 2022, Delhi
  • “80D”

    I Intimated my health claim through contact center. It is very easy to communicate with advisor, they intimated the claim in few minutes and was very polite during the call. About your services I rated 5 because they provided me the best services.

    sudhanshuXXXXXX@tatasteel.com29 March 2022, Uttar Pradesh
  • “80DCard”

    I had intimated my health claim through website. It's very easy to browse and access. Also, I have uploaded all the documents in one go smoothly. My claim is settled within promised time. Thanks to Reliance General Insurance for providing me an excellent services. Really happy with your company.

    vaibhavguptaxxx@gmail.com16 March 2022, Delhi
  • “Prompt response”

    Communication over the mail & phone was very prompt and the staff did their best to clear all my critical illness insurance related queries.

    sadxxxx@gmail.com2 December 2016, Vakola
  • “Keep up the good work”

    Keep up the good work!! Critical illness Insurance procedure was very clear and easy.

    navxxx@gmail.com2 December 2016, Mahim
  • “Call centre staff very co-operative”

    The staff provides complete information about the critical illness policy and additional features not covered under the normal health insurance

    Kruxx@gmail.com1 December 2016, Wadala
  • “Totally satisfied with the service”

    Totally satisfied with the service!! Made my online purchase much simpler than I expected

    madxxx@gmail.com1 December 2016, Jodhpur
  • “Thanks to your executive”

    Thanks to your executive who was patient to answer all my stupid queries related to cancer cover.

    panxxx@gmail.com1 December 2016, Mumbai
  • “Good Coverage”

    Great critical illness insurance policy product covers 10 major critical illnesses or surgeries and suffices my need.

    vikxx@gmail.com30 November 2016, Versova
  • “Kudos to the team”

    The best of buying a critical illness insurance online through Reliance is that they provide detailed explanations of what the policy covers, what it doesn’t and all about the additional features and benefits. Kudos!!

    vivxx@gmail.com30 November 2016, Navi Mumbai
  • “Easy procedure”

    Easy procedure on the website and best value for money policy

    rajxx@gmail.com30 November 2016, Khar
  • “Staff helpful”

    Was having trouble in sorting the change of address issue but eventually it was all sorted out by the Reliance staff. Thanks a lot and keep up the good work

    venx@gmail.com30 November 2016, Chennai
  • “Appreciate the prompt service”

    Appreciate the prompt service provided by the Reliance General employees

    gopxx@gmail.com30 November 2016, Hyderabad