Sign In

Review & Ratings

Review & Ratings

Average Rating:

4.6(Based on 10 ratings)

Reliance Office Insurance

Your Office is a place where dreams turn into reality. We, at Reliance General Insurance, aim to protect the contents of your office against various misfortunes to keep your dreams alive. It is our constant endeavor to provide solutions to your queries/ issues instantly so that you only concentrate to channelize your energies into the daily grind, fire up your employees, achieve those daunting targets, and reap more profits!

of reviewers would recommend
Reliance insurance to a friend.

Showing 10 reviews

  • “Thank You Reliance”

    Thank you Reliance for the swift response to my enquiry. All my doubts were cleared and I quickly made the purchase

    sonxxx@gmail.com2 December 2016, Kharghar
  • “Keep up the good work”

    Keep up the good work. Prices are competitive and service is satisfactory from Reliance.

    jinxx@gmail.com2 December 2016, Chembur
  • “I am happy with the product”

    I’m happy about the product. Reliance General is a well-known brand and I wanted to buy office insurance from a reputed company. Did my research and bought an office package.

    asax@gmail.com2 December 2016, Vashi
  • “Got a good office package policy”

    Got a good office package policy. I purchased it online. Even though I was new and had very little idea about office insurance, it was made clear with the online assistance provided.

    amix.gx@gmail.com1 December 2016, Bhandup
  • “Good office insurance cover”

    A wide range of office insurance products. I got an immediate premium, compared it to the premium provided by competitors, found this to be the best and immediately purchased it

    rehxx@gmail.com1 December 2016, Churchgate
  • “Happy Customer”

    I have been a loyal customer of Reliance General for years. It was a very obvious decision to buy the office insurance from them only. As expected, I am a happy customer.

    murxx@gmail.com1 December 2016, Marine Lines
  • “Definitely a good product”

    Definitely a good product from Reliance . I’ll recommend it to everyone who’s looking to buy office insurance cover.

    tesxxxxxx@gmail.com1 December 2016, Kurla
  • “Good office insurance package policy”

    Good that I have opted for office insurance policy. Now I am covered for all the content etc.

    risxxxx@gmail.com30 November 2016, Chakala
  • “The team is well versed with all their products”

    The team is well versed with all their products. They took time out and explained all the details of the policy after which I made the purchase.

    praxxx@gmail.com28 November 2016, Thane
  • “It is as I expected”

    It is as I expected. The premium quote given was within my budge, service was quick and overall a good customer experience.

    prjxxxxx@gmail.com28 November 2016, Vashi