Sign In

Review & Ratings

Review & Ratings

Average Rating:

4.5(Based on 10 ratings)

Reliance Personal Accident Insurance

An accident can occur out of nowhere and are as unpredictable and unforeseen as possible. An accident takes less than a minute to turn your life upside down. Thankfully, there is Personal Accident to ensure your financial security!

of reviewers would recommend
Reliance insurance to a friend.

Showing 10 reviews

  • “Good product!”

    Great product gives complete coverage overall

    sanxxxx@gmail.com30 November 2016, Ghatkopar
  • “Personal accident policy with zero inconvenience”

    The Reliance team members were really co-operative and helpful, I got my personal accident policy with zero inconvenience.

    sahxx@gmail.com30 November 2016, Dadar
  • “Good assistance”

    Good service. The call centre team gave a detailed information about the product and assisted us throughout the entire process on purchasing the accident insurance.

    tejxxxxxxx@gmail.com29 November 2016, Airoli
  • “Thanks for helping”

    Appreciated the efforts taken by your web team in helping me choose the right personal accident insurance policy. Thanks a lot.

    avnxxx@gmail.com29 November 2016, Kopar Khairane
  • “Overall a good experience”

    Purchased a personal accident policy on 15th November. Got a good price and the team was very helpful. Overall a good experience.

    vidxx@gmail.com29 November 2016, Lokhandwala
  • “Good assistance in buying a personal accident policy”

    Good assistance in buying a personal accident policy. Even after buying, they answered all my queries and helped me get the status of my policy quickly.

    sajxx@gmail.com29 November 2016, Mumbai
  • “Very satisfied with Reliance General”

    The accident cover was very much in my budget and fulfilled my expectations. The service was swift. Very satisfied with Reliance General.

    tauxxx@gmail.com29 November 2016, Jogeshwari
  • “Assistance and information provided on the website is sufficient”

    Did not even need the assistance of an agent. The assistance and information provided on the website is sufficient to make a purchase of accidental insurance policy

    rahxx@gmail.com28 November 2016, Thane
  • “Call centre team made the entire process easy”

    The team is well versed with all their products. They took time out and explained all the details of the policy, helped me in understanding which product would I require and made the entire process easy.

    satxxx@gmail.com28 November 2016, Mumbai Central
  • “Purchased my personal accident policy online”

    Purchased my personal accident policy online. Got a good deal at a competitive rate. Very happy.

    mayxxx@gmail.com28 November 2016, Andheri