Sign In
For assistance with claim related queries in the FLOOD affected regions of Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana or Delhi/NCR click here. To report claim for those affected by the Odisha train tragedy and Cyclone Biparjoy, contact our Nodal Officer Ms. Vasundara Devi on our dedicated helpline number: 022 4890 3012. We pray that you and your loved ones remain safe.

​Schengen is an area in Europe where 26 countries have come together and put an end to any immigration control or visa formality between them. The list of countries includes the following:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Liechtenstein

These countries are together considered a single country for International travel purposes and have a common visa. The citizens of the schengen countries are enjoy the right to freely migrate between any of the countries without any inhibitions. Since, the entire schengen area has a common visa; they also share a travel insurance policy. Most Insurance providers provide a separate Schengen travel insurance policy as the rules and regulations for these countries are different and unique.For more plans and offers, check out travel insurance coverages​ provided by Reliance General Insurance.